Results

Mark Crawford mail: mark.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:26:58 GMT
Munich gunman had mental illness, officials say
Brandon Kennedy mail: brandon.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:00:57 GMT
Gunman's neighbor: He was bullied
Neighbors of the alleged Munich shooter Ali Sonboly describe their encounters with the 18-year-old. CNN's Atika Shubert reports.
Nicholas White mail: nicholas.white@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:05:55 GMT
Wikileaks emails: DNC Chair to resign after convention
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:58:58 GMT
Olympics: No blanket ban on Russian athletes
Joshua Lewis mail: joshua.lewis@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:59:23 GMT
Chris Froome wins third Tour de France
Chris Froome secured a third Tour de France victory Sunday after crossing the finish line in Paris alongside the Team Sky teammates who have helped propel him to victory.
Gregory Cole mail: gregory.cole@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 15:45:31 GMT
Trump on latest iteration of Muslim ban
Donald Trump said his latest proposal to stop immigration "from any nation that has been compromised by terrorism" is an "expansion" of his blanket ban on Muslims, in an interview aired Sunday.
Wayne Ramirez mail: wayne.ramirez@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:32:27 GMT
ISIS suicide blast kills 21 in Baghdad
Harold Gonzalez mail: harold.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: harold.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:14:27 GMT
Presidential guard in crosshairs
Turkey is disbanding its elite presidential guard unit following an attempted coup that left hundreds dead this month, the Prime Minister said.
Jeff Foster mail: jeff.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:36:48 GMT
Could NATO unravel?
Last month it was Brexit, but could NATO be facing Amerixit or even Turkxit?
Harry Ellis mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:08:33 GMT
Failed coup: 'We will make them all pay'
Henry Mitchell mail: henry.mitchell@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:49:50 GMT
Mom to Trump: Stop using son's death
The mother of U.S. Ambassador J. Christopher Stevens, who died during the 2012 Benghazi attacks, penned a short letter to editor of The New York Times asking that Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump and the GOP stop invoking her son's death.
Roy Howard mail: roy.howard@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:08:09 GMT
Marvel's first female superhero
Marvel has made it official: Academy Award-winning actress Brie Larson will play Captain Marvel in the studio's first female-led film.
Clarence Gordon mail: clarence.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:10:09 GMT
British vacationers stuck for 12 hours
Thousands of British travelers are experiencing a nightmare start to their European summer vacations as they find themselves stranded in huge lines of traffic trying to reach the port town of Dover.
Kyle Rivera mail: kyle.rivera@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:41:42 GMT
U.N.: ISIS attack in Kabul a war crime
The United Nations described a joint suicide bombing that killed 80 people in Afghanistan as a "war crime," saying those responsible for the attack on a peaceful demonstration will be held accountable.
Steve Thompson mail: steve.thompson@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:27:23 GMT
Clinton VP's greeting...
Tim Kaine took the stage alongside Hillary Clinton in Miami Saturday and offered his first greeting to voters as a vice presidential nominee -- in Spanish.
Donald Harris mail: donald.harris@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:35 GMT
'Game of Thrones' blooper reel
With battles, backstabbing and death happening on-screen, it's no wonder the cast of "Game of Thrones" takes every possible opportunity to get a laugh in.
Edward Washington mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:13:05 GMT
Floods, landslides kill 135 people
Heavy rains triggered flooding and landslides in China this week, leaving at least 135 people dead, local authorities and state media reported.
Arthur Peterson mail: arthur.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:20:07 GMT
Report: MH370 pilot simulated route
An FBI forensic examination shows the pilot of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 conducted a flight simulation on his home computer that closely matched the suspected route of the missing Boeing 777 in the southern Indian Ocean, according to a Malaysian government document obtained by New York magazine.
Edward Cruz mail: edward.cruz@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:23:56 GMT
Lewis Hamilton wins Hungarian Grand Prix
Lewis Hamilton eased out Nico Rosberg to take victory in the Hungarian Grand Prix Sunday and move to the top of the driver's championship standings.
Harold Hughes mail: harold.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:09:38 GMT
Secret 'Blair Witch' sequel revealed
It's not easy to stand out during the hype machine that is San Diego Comic-Con. But Lionsgate found a way: The studio announced a surprise sequel to 1999's "The Blair Witch Project."
Steven Patterson mail: steven.patterson@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:36:03 GMT
Athletes gifted condoms and...
With a record number of condoms allocated and air-conditioners in every bedroom, Rio's athletes village starts welcoming Olympians on Sunday.
Benjamin Cooper mail: benjamin.cooper@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:04:01 GMT
Bolt's bold Olympic claim
Kevin Cox mail: kevin.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:28:25 GMT
Olympic rower once terrified of water
Dattu Bhokanal was once terrified of water.
Wayne Peterson mail: wayne.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:05:53 GMT
Kaine: A missed opportunity for Clinton?
Sally Kohn says a running mate from the party's progressive wing would have sent an important signal.
Steve Campbell mail: steve.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: steve.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:02:24 GMT
Amanpour: A U.S. absent from the world
His slogan is "America First." On Thursday night, Donald Trump also made clear his campaign means an America absent from the world.
Bruce Cooper mail: bruce.cooper@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:43:53 GMT
Comic-Con: Wow, great costume!
Benjamin Watson mail: benjamin.watson@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:01:21 GMT
Lewis Hamilton pipped by Nico Rosberg
Nico Rosberg pipped Mercedes teammate Lewis Hamilton at the last to claim pole position during a rain-hit qualifying session at the Hungarian Grand Prix Saturday.
Paul Rivera mail: paul.rivera@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:18:43 GMT
Man held captive 6 years in Beirut dies
Thomas Sutherland, who was held hostage in Lebanon for more than six years, died Saturday in Fort Collins, Colorado, according to Colorado State University, where he'd been a professor. He was 85.
Chris Powell mail: chris.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: chris.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:11:27 GMT
Playing Pokemon at North Korean border
It looks like a beautiful father-son bonding moment.
Todd Campbell mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 06:55:00 GMT
Young boy beheaded in 'mistake'
Gruesome video footage has emerged of Syrian rebels beheading a young boy, in what leaders of the group involved called an "individual mistake."
Douglas Ellis mail: douglas.ellis@ventredi.eu | web: douglas.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:38:34 GMT
Is THIS how we'll dress in 2050?
"Utopia is always an idea and it cannot be achieved -- if it has been achieved, it's not utopia anymore. But the existence of the idea of utopia is so important because we are looking for something better, and we keep trying to find it."
Kenneth Clark mail: kenneth.clark@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:13:59 GMT
Found: 3,000-year-old lost world
British archaeologists working on the Must Farm project in England's Cambridgeshire Fens can hardly restrain themselves.
Joshua Boyd mail: joshua.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:04:50 GMT
Hong Kong's best-kept secret
We douse ourselves in eco-friendly insect repellant as we stand waiting to cross the busy road in Hong Kong's Kwun Tong district.
Brian Turner mail: brian.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:24:27 GMT
Solar plane on final leg of world trip
The end is in sight.
Gregory Cox mail: gregory.cox@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:02:05 GMT
Inside Nairobi's illegal 'fight club'
Kenyan photographer Osborne Macharia has a knack for capturing underground (and wholly fictional) scenes.
Henry Hughes mail: henry.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:52:28 GMT
Airline cabins of the future
Air travel photos from the 1960s show smartly dressed, champagne-sipping passengers in spacious airliner cabins.
Brian West mail: brian.west@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:49:41 GMT
World's next supermodel?
What will the world's next top model look like? In the current fashion climate, it's becoming increasingly hard to predict.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:49:58 GMT
Hidden fault could cause enormous quake
The Ganges and Brahmaputra rivers are critically important, life-giving rivers for hundreds of millions of people living in India and Bangladesh. But the millions of tons of sediment that pile up in the delta region of these rivers, a large portion of Bangladesh, could be hiding the biggest natural disaster the region has ever seen.
Marvin Harrison mail: marvin.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:33:02 GMT
Prince George turns 3
Prince George, Britain's future king, is celebrating his third birthday Friday -- and new series of adorable photos of the young royal have been released by Kensington Palace to mark the occasion.
Lawrence James mail: lawrence.james@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Billy Cruz mail: billy.cruz@thedarkswans.com | web: billy.thedarkswans.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Steve West mail: steve.west@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Fred Fisher mail: fred.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:36:34 GMT
Is Baton Rouge protest photo really iconic?
Attack dogs unleashed in Birmingham, Alabama, in 1963; the Tiananmen Square tank standoff in 1989; an Egyptian protester in a blue bra being beaten in Cairo in 2011 — all iconic images now associated with historical moments in time.
Donald Cole mail: donald.cole@ventredi.eu | web: donald.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:49:04 GMT
Is Jennifer Aniston right about body shaming?
On Tuesday morning, the Huffington Post published a piece by Jennifer Aniston entitled "For the Record." In it, the actress blasts the media for, she says, its constant objectification, over many years, of her personal life. Her commentary was fueled at least in part by recent tabloid speculation that she's pregnant, at long last. Aniston is married to the actor Justin Theroux. It's not the first time the celebrity media has announced her pregnancy, nor is she the only actress to be the focus of these sorts of rumors.
Chad Lee mail: chad.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chad.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:17:34 GMT
What police -- and the policed -- need to do
Since the tragedy of five police officers being shot dead by a sniper in Dallas, there has been more sporadic violence, and dozens of arrests in otherwise peaceful marches.
Peter Long mail: peter.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:15:50 GMT
I'm worried about my dad
Over the weekend, my 93-year-old grandmother asked me, "Are you afraid?" I am not known for tears, but I have cried every day since last Wednesday. Yet it wasn't until I spoke with her that I connected my sadness to fear. I realized quickly that I was terrified. I do not fear for myself, but rather for my father, her youngest child.
Anthony Harris mail: anthony.harris@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:23:36 GMT
How Gingrich broke Congress
The word is that Donald Trump is considering Newt Gingrich for vice president. Trump needs an insider, someone with real experience. Former Speaker Gingrich, leader of the Republican resurgence in the House in the early 1990s, certainly has that experience. Indeed, there is perhaps no one else on the right with the knowledge that Gingrich has -- and no one else who would be a better target for the increasingly reform-focused Democratic Party.
Dennis Ward mail: dennis.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: dennis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:14:30 GMT
Who is Tim Kaine?
Tim Kaine was born in the midwest and then elected to office in the south. He was an early Obama supporter but is now Hillary Clinton's running mate.
Kevin Long mail: kevin.long@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:09:45 GMT
Could Turkey's purge help ISIS?
One third of the Turkish military's command has been detained following a failed military coup in the country. CNN's Nic Robertson explains why detentions raise concerns among NATO allies for who do they deal with and whom can they trust.
more